Indepth (Mexico) – “The Endless Pursuit” 2019 Full Album

Melodic Death Metal from Aguascalientes, Mexico

Tracklist :
01. Predestined PT. II
02. The Endless Pursuit
03. The Plague
04. In My Decay PT. I (feat. Rafael Trujillo)
05. In My Decay PT. II
06. Winterfall
07. Voyager
08. The Blacksmith Monster
09. Extension of Reality
10. Consumed

Line Up :
Luigi Ponce – Guitars and Voice
Fer Castro – Guitars
Nando Tovar – Bass
Dan Wolf – Drums

This album is uploaded to the channel with the consent of the band members.
“All rights reserved go to the band & label, I do not own any rights on the audio & images in this video.”

You might like

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *