Gorebringer (International) – “The Cabin” 2019 Full Promo

Melodic Death Metal from United Kingdom/Turkey

Bandcamp : https://gorebringer.bandcamp.com/
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Gorebringer/

Tracklist :
00:00 Rivers of Blood
03:46 My Sweet Knife
08:20 The Cabin

Line Up :
Gorebringer – Vocals
Stench – Guitars & Bass
Carrion – Drums

Mix & Mastering : TsunTsun Productions

This album is uploaded to the channel with the consent of the band members.
“All rights reserved go to the band & label, I do not own any rights on the audio & images in this video.”

You might like

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *