Trinity Site (Germany) – “Xenos” 2019 Full EP

Melodic Death Metal from Würzburg, Germany
Contact :

Tracklist :
01. Impurity
02. As Soil Devours the Light
03. Black Soul
04. Equinox
05. Sinthesize
06. Xenos

Line Up :
Ronny Worm – Vocals
Jochen Rau – Guitar
Simon Lummel – Guitar
Sascha Born – Bass
Marc Schuhmann – Drums

This album is uploaded to the channel with the consent of the band members.
“All rights reserved go to the band & label, I do not own any rights on the audio & images in this video.”

You might like

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *